So I shot 4 guns (8 targets) for the latest ePostal Contest, Circular Thinking.
All I have to say is: I'm sorry!
This is definitely a challenging one. Dang!
I also noticed, while shooting the 45, is possible to hit two circles with one round, in some cases (that being the larger circles).
So, if a round hits two circles, the higher scoring circle, and ONLY higher one, will be scored.
All other rules still apply (i.e. only one hit per circle counts, etc).
Ok, I've got to go print more targets now...